Webinar TCP: Design and Qualification for Application

3 junho 2021

Thermoplastic Composite Pipe is used in many applications in the Oil & Gas industry and has huge potential in the Renewable Energy industry as well. TCP does not corrode, it lowers cost and reduces the CO2 footprint of a pipeline infrastructure. In this second webinar, Strohm will focus on how we design and qualify aimed at the applications in the field. In addition, we will discuss how we use our track record in support of designing a TCP with the highest technology readiness level.

Strohm developed the technology and introduced TCP to the industry, and now has the largest track record globally in static and dynamic applications. Are you in a technology / engineering / purchasing / asset management role and would you like to understand more about the features of TCP and how we qualify and design TCP for your application? Would you like to see a comprehensive overview of the track record TCP now has proven itself in?

Then please join our second webinar in a series around TCP: No Corrosion, Lower Cost and Less CO2.

What you can expect:

The webinar will take you through the design for application, qualification and track record in a one hour interactive webinar:

  • Concept of Thermoplastic Composite Pipe and key features
  • Design for application
  • Qualifications, with technology readiness level and track record

We are offering two sessions to accommodate different time zones:

EUROPE & ASIAPAC SESSION:
REGISTER HERE  | 9 June 2021 | 10AM CET (Amsterdam) / 4PM UTC+8 (Malaysia, Perth)

USA & SOUTH AMERICA SESSION:
REGISTER HERE | 9 June 2021 | 9AM CDT (Houston) / 11AM BRT (Brasil)

Not able to attend?

You can just register and view the recorded webinar later on – at any time convenient for you.

We look forward to seeing you in the webinar!